Our full range of Evolving Economy strategies bring together our shared thematic investing philosophy, team and processes. All our thematic investment solutions aim to provide investors with:

Diversified access to investible long-term growth themes

A high level of purity to growth themes

Active, long-term thematic approach from an established manager

Discover a single point of access to the five major long-term growth themes we have identified throughout the Evolving Economy.

Ageing populations are one of the greatest social, economic and political transformations of our time. Discover the long-term growth potential of this transformation by investing in companies operating across four areas we associate with the economic implications of longevity:

  • Silver Spending
  • Wellness 
  • Treatment
  • Senior Care

Today’s connected consumer has unprecedented choice and convenience when it comes to shopping. Learn more about the global growth companies operating across the digital economy, from discovery to decision-making to delivery of goods and services. We also look at the ‘data and enablers’ companies which help traditional businesses transition to the digital economy.

Population growth and rising global wealth levels continue to increase demand for energy, transportation, food and water. Unlock the companies whose activities promise to contribute to the energy transition and resource optimisation across:

  • Smart Energy 
  • Sustainable Transport
  • Responsible Nutrition
  • Recycling and Waste Reduction

The demand for industrial robots has accelerated in recent years due to the ongoing trend towards automation and innovative technological advancements. To help investors tap into the multi-decade investment potential of automation, we have identified four investable area of the robotics market:

  • Industrial Automation
  • Transport
  • Healthcare
  • Technology Enablers

Innovations in financial technology, like mobile banking, digital payments and blockchain, are taking us into a new era of disruption. Discover the expanding global universe of companies operating in the Fintech market as they apply technological innovations to disrupt and improve the delivery of financial services.

Unsere gesamte Palette an Evolving-Economy-Strategien vereint die gemeinsame thematische Investmentphilosophie unserer Teams und unserer Prozesse. Alle unsere thematischen Anlagelösungen zielen darauf ab, Anlegern Folgendes zu bieten:

Diversifizierter Zugang zu investierbaren, langfristigen Wachstumsthemen

Hoher Reinheitsgrad für Wachstumsthemen

Aktiver, langfristiger, thematischer Ansatz eines etablierten Managers

Entdecken Sie den zentralen Zugangspunkt zu den fünf wichtigsten, langfristigen Wachstumsthemen, die wir in der gesamten sich entwickelnden Wirtschaft identifiziert haben.


 

Die alternde Bevölkerung ist eine der stärksten sozialen, wirtschaftlichen und politischen Veränderungen unserer Zeit. Entdecken Sie das langfristige Wachstumspotenzial dieser Transformation, indem Sie in Unternehmen investieren, die in vier Bereichen tätig sind, die wir mit den wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen der Langlebigkeit in Verbindung bringen:

• Konsumneigung
• Wellness
• Rehabilitation
• Pflege


Der vernetzte Verbraucher von heute hat eine beispiellose Auswahl und Bequemlichkeit beim Einkaufen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die globalen Wachstumsunternehmen, die in der gesamten digitalen Wirtschaft tätig sind, vom Entdecken, der Entscheidungsfindung bis zur Lieferung von Waren und Dienstleistungen. Wir betrachten auch die „Wegbereiter-Unternehmen“, die traditionellen Unternehmen beim Übergang zur digitalen Wirtschaft helfen und die Grundvoraussetzungen für diese Entwicklung schaffen


Das Bevölkerungswachstum und das steigende globale Wohlstandsniveau erhöhen weiterhin die Nachfrage nach Energie, Transport, Nahrungsmitteln und Wasser. Unterstützen Sie die Unternehmen, deren Aktivitäten zur Energiewende und Ressourcenoptimierung beitragen sollen.

• Intelligente Energie
• Nachhaltiger Verkehr
• Verantwortungsbewusste Ernährung
• Recycling und Abfallreduzierung


Die Nachfrage nach Industrierobotern hat in den letzten Jahren aufgrund des anhaltenden Trends zur Automatisierung und innovativer, technologischer Fortschritte zugenommen. Um Investoren dabei zu helfen, das jahrzehntelange Investitionspotenzial der Automatisierung zu nutzen, haben wir vier investierbare Bereiche des Robotikmarkts identifiziert:

• Industrieautomation
• Transport
• Gesundheitswesen
• Technologieermöglicher


Innovationen in der Finanztechnologie wie Mobile Banking, digitales Bezahlen und Blockchain führen uns in eine neue Ära des Umbruchs. Entdecken Sie das expandierende globale Universum von Unternehmen, die auf dem Fintech-Markt tätig sind und technologische Innovationen einsetzen, um die Bereitstellung von Finanzdienstleistungen zu verbessern.