Learn more about our investment heritage

We offer access to multiple asset classes and aim to deliver superior returns to our clients, responsibly.

Find out more about our range of investment strategies by choosing from the options on the right - find the range of Funds available in your country, or contact your local Sales Representative.

> Explore more in our fund centre

Equities

We have more than four decades of active investment experience, underpinned by fundamental research and a long-term approach, designed to capture future trends. Backed by fully integrated risk controls, we offer a broad suite of solutions designed to meet a wide range of client outcomes.

• Framlington Equities
With more than four decades of active equity investment experience, our experts employ a bottom-up investment approach with the aim of helping clients successfully navigate the changing investment landscape and capture the growth drivers of tomorrow. Read more about Framlington Equities

• Rosenberg Equities
To identify investment opportunities, our quantitative investing pioneers use technology and modelling to deliver fundamental strategies underpinned by environmental, social and governance (ESG) principles. Read more about Rosenberg Equities

Fixed Income

Through bottom-up credit analysis and top-down macroeconomic research, our specialists aim to deliver outcome-oriented solutions for our clients via a suite of products that span the fixed income spectrum. Read more about Fixed Income

Structured Finance

Our well-established team targets stable, predictable income arising from a diversified risk exposure that complements traditional allocations. We draw on our size and experience to source opportunities across the alternative credit spectrum, adapted to the specific needs of our clients. Read more about Structure Finance

Multi Asset Client Solutions (MACS)

Our diverse team of investment professionals and researchers share a common goal – to responsibly design the best combination of asset classes and investment management techniques according to clients’ needs. Read more about MACS

Real Assets

We combine in-depth, in-country knowledge with longstanding experience, strong convictions and a thorough understanding of capital structures. Read more about Real Assets

ESG integration across our investment capabilities

100 % of core managers have access to ESG scores and research which enable them to integrate our ESG fundamental and quantitative research in investment decisions. Read more about Responsible Investing

"By combining investment insight and innovation with robust risk management, we have become one of the largest asset managers in Europe - with ambitions to become the chosen investment partner of investors around the world."
Andrea Rossi, Global CEO 
This page is for advertising and informational purposes only and does not constitute an offer to buy or sell any investments or products on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies and should not be considered a solicitation or investment, legal or tax advice. The strategies and/or products discussed herein may not be available in all jurisdictions and/or to certain types of investors. Opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee that forecasts made will come to pass. No guarantee, warranty or representation is given as to the accuracy or completeness of this material. Reliance upon information in this material is at the sole discretion of the reader. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. Further important information as well as information regarding the representative and the paying agent of the respective fund are available under important information.

Mehr über unsere Anlagetradition erfahren

Wir bieten Zugang zu vielfältigen Anlageklassen und streben danach, auf verantwortungsvolle Weise überlegene Renditen für unsere Kunden zu erzielen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Spektrum von Anlagestrategien, indem Sie aus den rechts aufgeführten Möglichkeiten auswählen, entdecken Sie die in Ihrem Land erhältlichen Fonds oder setzen Sie sich mit Ihrem Vertriebsvertreter in Verbindung.

> Erfahren Sie mehr im Fondscenter

Aktien

Wir besitzen mehr als vier Jahrzehnte aktive Investmenterfahrung und stützen uns auf fundamentales Research sowie einen langfristigen Ansatz, der zukünftige Trends nutzen soll. Unterstützt durch vollständig integrierte Risikokontrollen bieten wir eine breite Auswahl an Lösungen, die auf die unterschiedlichsten Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

• Framlington Equities
Unsere Experten besitzen mehr als vier Jahrzehnte aktive Erfahrung in der Aktienanlage und verfolgen einen Bottom-Up-Investment-Ansatz mit dem Ziel, den Kunden dabei zu helfen, sich erfolgreich in dem sich wandelnden Anlageumfeld zurechtzufinden und die Wachstumsfaktoren von morgen zu identifizieren. Erfahren Sie mehr über Framlington Equities

• Rosenberg Equities
Zur Identifizierung von Anlagemöglichkeiten setzen unsere Experten für quantitatives Investment auf Technologie und Modellierung, um fundamentale Strategien zu entwickeln, die auf den ESG-Faktoren (Umwelt, Soziales und Governance) beruhen. Erfahren Sie mehr über Rosenberg Equities

Festverzinsliche Wertpapiere / Obligationen

Mithilfe von Bottom-up-Kreditanalysen und Top-down-Makroresearch bieten unsere Experten unseren Kunden ergebnisorientierte Lösungen an – über eine Reihe von Produkten, die das gesamte Spektrum des Anleihemarkts abdecken. Erfahren Sie mehr über Anleihen

Structured Finance

Unser eingespieltes Team strebt stabile, planbare Erträge an. Sie ergeben sich aus einem diversifizierten Risikoengagement, das als Ergänzung zu den klassischen Allokationen dient. Wir nutzen unsere Größe und Erfahrung, um entsprechend den individuellen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden Anlagemöglichkeiten im gesamten alternativen Kreditspektrum zu ermitteln. Erfahren Sie mehr über Structured Finance

Multi Asset Client Solutions (MACS)

Unser vielfältiges Team aus Anlageexperten und Analysten verfolgt das gemeinsame Ziel, die optimale Kombination aus Assetklassen und Investmenttechniken entsprechend den Anforderungen der Kunden verantwortungsvoll zu erstellen. Erfahren Sie mehr über MACS

Real Assets

Wir verbinden fundiertes, länderspezifisches Fachwissen mit langjähriger Erfahrung, klaren Überzeugungen und einem umfassenden Verständnis der Kapitalstrukturen. Erfahren Sie mehr über Real Assets

Berücksichtigung der ESG-Faktoren in allen unseren Fonds

100 % der Core-Manager haben Zugang zu ESG-Einstufungen und Research, sodass sie unser fundamentales und quantitatives ESG-Research in ihre Anlageentscheidungen einbeziehen können. Erfahren Sie mehr über verantwortliches Investieren

 

„Weil wir Investmenteinblicke und Innovation mit einem soliden Risikomanagement verbinden, haben wir uns zu einem der größten Vermögensverwalter in Europa entwickelt – und wir sind bestrebt, der bevorzugte Investmentpartner für Anleger in aller Welt zu werden."
Andrea Rossi, Global CEO