A simple addition makes all the difference

A simple addition makes all the difference

Multi-asset investing can help investors easily tackle and benefit from the uncertainty and complexity of today’s financial system – but not all multi-asset funds are created equal. With ever more options in today’s global marketplace, is it time to brighten up the prospects of your multi-asset portfolio?

Whatever investors are looking for, multi-asset funds can help bring together investment opportunities from around the world and across asset classes to help meet specific outcomes:

 

  • Reach investment goals

    like capital accumulation

  • Help navigate

    uncertain markets

  • Make investing

    simpler and easier

What is AXA WF Global Optimal Income?

AXA WF Global Optimal Income is a total return fund which aims to capture global growth while mitigating economic and market unknowns

Reasons to invest

Capture global growth through long-term conviction

To help generate growth over the long term, we hold convictions at two levels:

  • Asset allocation. We combine quantitative inputs with qualitative insight from AXA IM’s multi-expert model 
  • Security selection. Our security selection is unconstrained, letting us invest in companies where we see the highest potential  

Use flexibility to navigate evolving market conditions

To capture investment ideas wherever they arise in a rigorous portfolio construction framework, we have a 0-100% equity exposure across a broad investment universe: global equities, sovereign and corporate bonds, emerging markets, G10 currencies, volatility and cash. 

Three-tiered approach to risk mitigation 

To help investors manage the unknowns inherent in today’s financial system, we use a three-tiered risk management approach:

  • Structurally, we build a well-diversified portfolio for long-term risk mitigation
  • Tactically,  we use our flexible allocation to plan for known events that may create market stress 
  • Opportunistically, we use liquid hedging strategies to prepare for unknown events and volatile market conditions

 

Key risks

All investment involves risk. AXA WF Global Optimal Income is invested in financial markets and uses techniques and instruments which are subject to some levels of variation, which may result in gains or losses. Risks associated with the Fund include credit risk, counterparty risk, risks associated with techniques such as derivatives, the use of leverage which may increase the effect of market movements on the Fund, geopolitical risk, and risk linked to investments in hedge funds. Investors are advised to refer to the current KIID and prospectus available on our website for a detailed description of risk considerations.

This page is for advertising and informational purposes only and does not constitute an offer to buy or sell any investments or products on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies and should not be considered a solicitation or investment, legal or tax advice. The strategies and/or products discussed herein may not be available in all jurisdictions and/or to certain types of investors. Opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee that forecasts made will come to pass. No guarantee, warranty or representation is given as to the accuracy or completeness of this material. Reliance upon information in this material is at the sole discretion of the reader. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. Further important information as well as information regarding the representative and the paying agent of the respective fund are available under important information.

AXA WF Global Optimal Income

Eine kleine Ergänzung macht den Unterschied

Eine kleine Ergänzung macht den Unterschied

Multi-Asset Investing kann Investoren helfen, die Unsicherheiten und Komplexitäten des heutigen Finanzsystems nicht nur in den Griff zu bekommen, sondern sogar von ihnen zu profitieren. Aber nicht alle Multi-Asset-Fonds sind gleich. Weil die Märkte immer vielfältiger werden, könnte die Zeit reif sein für ein neues Multi-Asset-Konzept.

Was auch immer Investoren suchen: Multi-Asset-Fonds können helfen, Anlagechancen aus unterschiedlichen Ländern und Assetklassen zusammenzuführen – mit klaren Zielen:
  • Anlageziele erreichen

    z.B. Kapitalaufbau

  • Sich zurechtfinden

    in unsicheren Märkten

  • Investieren

    einfacher und bequemer machen

Was ist AXA WF Global Optimal Income

AXA WF Global Optimal Income ist ein Total-Return-Fonds mit dem Ziel, vom Weltwirtschaftswachstum zu profitieren und die Folgen einer unsicheren Wirtschafts- und Marktentwicklung abzufedern.

Warum investieren?

Vom weltweiten Wachstum profitieren – mit langfristigen Überzeugungen

Um langfristiges Wachstum zu erreichen, positionieren wir uns in zweierlei Hinsicht:

• Asset-Allokation: Wir kombinieren quantitative Faktoren mit qualitativen Erkenntnissen aus dem Multi-Experten-Modell von AXA IM.
• Einzelwertauswahl: Unsere Einzelwertauswahl ist frei von Einschränkungen. Dadurch können wir in die Unternehmen investieren, denen wir das Meiste zutrauen.

Flexibilität, weil sich die Märkte ändern

Wir wollen interessante Investmentideen nutzen, weltweit und konsequent. Die Aktienquote kann zwischen 0% und 100% betragen, und wir investieren darüber hinaus auch in Staats- und Unternehmensanleihen, Emerging-Market-Titel, G10-Währungen, Volatilität und Geldmarktanlagen.
 

Ein dreistufiger Risikomanagementansatz

Damit Investoren aus den Unbekannten des heutigen Finanzsystems das Beste machen können, nutzen wir einen dreistufigen Risikomanagementansatz:
Strukturell stellen wir ein gut diversifiziertes Portfolio zusammen, um langfristig Risiken zu begrenzen.
Taktisch nutzen wir eine flexible Allokation, um auf vorhersehbare marktrelevante Ereignisse vorbereitet zu sein.
Einzelfallbezogen nutzen wir liquide Absicherungsstrategien, um uns vor unbekannten Entwicklungen und Marktvolatilität zu schützen.

Welche Risiken hat der Fonds?

Der Fonds investiert in internationale Aktien und Anleihen (auch aus Emerging Markets). Das Risiko von Kapitalverlusten ist deshalb hoch. Der Fonds unterliegt den für Emerging-Market-Anlagen und internationale Anlagen typischen Risiken, sowie dem Derivate- und dem Leverage-Risiko. Investoren wird geraten, den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt zu lesen, um sich ein genaues Bild über die Risiken zu machen.

Diese Seite ist nur zu Informationszwecken gedacht. Sie stellt kein Angebot von AXA Investment Managers oder seinen verbundenen Unternehmen für den Kauf oder Verkauf von Anlagen, Produkten und Dienstleistungen dar und ist nicht als Aufforderung oder als Anlage-, Rechts- oder Steuerberatung aufzufassen. Die hier beschriebenen Strategien und/oder Produkte sind unter Umständen nicht in allen Rechtsordnungen verfügbar und/oder bestimmten Arten von Anlegern vorenthalten. Meinungen, Schätzungen und Prognosen auf dieser Seite sind subjektiv und können sich jederzeit ändern. Es wird keine Garantie, Gewährleistung oder Zusicherung im Hinblick auf die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit dieser Materialien abgegeben. Die Leser müssen selbst entscheiden, inwieweit sie sich auf Informationen in diesen Materialien verlassen. Diese Materialien enthalten keine ausreichenden Informationen, um als Grundlage für eine Anlageentscheidung herangezogen zu werden. Weitere wichtige rechtliche Hinweise sowie die Angaben zum Vertreter und zur Zahlstelle des jeweiligen Fonds finden Sie unter Rechtliche Hinweise.