Tap into the growth potential of Eurozone companies

Companies in the Eurozone offer attractive opportunities. A close look reveals that many of these European companies remain fundamentally stable and have demonstrated their ability to weather tough market conditions and generate strong earnings growth, both in Europe and in growing economies. The investment potential therefore lies in seeking out those companies able to leverage growth investment themes and turn them to their advantage.

Why invest in AXA WF Framlington Eurozone?

  • A core investment strategy seeking consistent performance across market cycles. The Fund is designed for long-term investors seeking exposure to quality and successful companies with high and sustainable margins, high earnings visibility and strong fundamentals.

  • Low tracking error*. While the investment team shows strong conviction in terms of stock selection, self-imposed constraints in sector deviations and single stock exposure have historically resulted in a limited tracking error.

  • A proven investment approach based on in-depth company knowledge. Fundamental stock picking is the key driver of potential performance. The investment team combines extensive company knowledge with a strong valuation discipline to seek strong alpha generation.

  • Strong consistent performance. The Fund is ranked 1st decile over 5 years within its Morningstar peer group and has 5-starsquantitative rating. The Fund is also rated Silver by Morningstar analysts.*


What are the risks associated with investing in the AXA WF Framlington Eurozone?

  • Risk of invested capital loss

  • Market risk

  • Equity risk

  • Investors are advised to refer to the current prospectus for a detailed description of risk considerations

* Source: AXA IM, Morningstar as of 30/09/12. Morningstar Category: Europe OE Eurozone Large-Cap Equity.
Performance figures provided relate to previous months or years. Past performance is not a reliable indicator as to future performance. AXA WF Framlington Eurozone does not have a reference index. The Fund's performance indicator, the EURO STOXX Total Return Net index, is given as a basis for comparison only. References to league tables and awards are not an indicator of future rankings in league tables or awards. Information on this page may be updated from time to time and may vary from previous or future published versions.

Copyright (2012) Morningstar. All Rights Reserved.  The information, data, analyses and opinion ("Information") contained herein (1) include the propriety information of Morningstar;  (2) may not be copied or redistributed; (3) do not constitute investment advice; (4) are provided solely for informational purposes; (5) are not warranted to be complete, accurate or timely; and (6) may be drawn from fund data published on various dates.  Morningstar is not responsible for any trading decisions, damages or other losses related to the Information or its use. Please verify all of the Information before using and do not make any investment decision except upon the advice of a professional financial adviser. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. The value and income derived from investments may go down as well as up.

Wachstumspotenzial von Eurozone-Unternehmen nutzen

Unternehmen der Eurozone eröffnen attraktive Chancen. Ein näherer Blick zeigt, dass viele dieser europäischen Unternehmen fundamental stabil geblieben sind und bewiesen haben, dass sie schwierigen Marktbedingungen trotzen und starkes Gewinnwachstum sowohl in Europa als auch in wachsenden Volkswirtschaften generieren können. Das Investmentpotenzial liegt daher darin, Unternehmen ausfindig zu machen, denen Wachstumsanlagethemen zugute kommen und die diese zu ihren Gunsten nutzen können.

Warum in den AXA WF Framlington Eurozone investieren?

  • Kernanlagestrategie, die kontinuierliche Wertentwicklung über die Marktzyklen hinweg anstrebt. Der Fonds ist für langfristig orientierte Anleger konzipiert, die in erfolgreiche und Qualitätsunternehmen mit hohen und nachhaltigen Margen, gut vorhersehbarer Gewinnentwicklung und starken Fundamentaldaten investieren wollen.

  • Niedriger Tracking Error*. Obwohl das Investmentteam in Bezug auf die Aktienselektion klare Überzeugungen hat, sorgten selbst auferlegte Beschränkungen in Bezug auf Branchenabweichungen und Einzelengagements in der Vergangenheit für einen begrenzten Tracking Error.

  • Bewährter Investmentansatz basierend auf profunder Unternehmenskenntnis. Die fundamentale Titelauswahl ist die wichtigste Triebkraft der potenziellen Performance. Um ein starkes Alpha zu generieren, verbindet das Investmentteam seine umfassende Unternehmenskenntnis mit einer strengen Bewertungsdisziplin.

  • Beständige starke Performance. Der Fonds rangiert im Vergleichszeitraum von einem und drei Jahren im obersten Quartil seiner Morningstar-Vergleichsgruppe. Der Fonds ist bei Morningstar mit  Silber ausgezeichnet.*


Mit welchen Risiken ist eine Anlage in den AXA WF Framlington Eurozone verbunden?

  • Risiko eines Kapitalverlusts

  • Marktrisiko

  • Aktienrisiko

  • Anlegern wird empfohlen, die ausführliche Beschreibung der Risikoerwägungen im aktuellen Prospekt zu lesen

* Quelle: AXA IM, Morningstar Stand 30.09.2012. Morningstar-Kategorie: Europe OE Eurozone Large-Cap Equity.
Die Angaben zur Wertentwicklung beziehen sich auf Vormonate oder Vorjahre. Die Wertentwicklung der Vergangenheit ist kein zuverlässiger Indikator für die künftige Wertentwicklung. AXA WF Framlington Eurozone orientiert sich nicht an einem Referenzindex. Der Performance-Indikator des Fonds ist der EURO STOXX Total Return Net Index, der lediglich als Vergleichsgrundlage angegeben ist. Verweise auf Ligatabellen und Auszeichnungen lassen keine Rückschlüsse auf zukünftige Rankings in Ligatabellen oder Auszeichnungen zu. Die auf dieser Seite enthaltenen Informationen können von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisiert werden und von früheren oder künftig veröffentlichten Versionen abweichen.

Copyright (2012) Morningstar. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die hierin enthaltenen Informationen, Daten, Analysen und Einschätzungen („Informationen") (1) umfassen die eigentumsrechtlich geschützten Informationen von Morningstar; (2) dürfen nicht kopiert oder weiterverbreitet werden; (3) stellen keine Anlageberatung dar; (4) dienen ausschließlich Informationszwecken; (5) umfassen keine Zusicherung, dass diese vollständig, korrekt oder zeitnah sind; (6) und können von Fondsdaten stammen, die zu unterschiedlichen Zeitpunkten veröffentlicht wurden. Für Handelsentscheidungen, Schäden oder Verluste im Zusammenhang mit den Informationen oder deren Nutzung ist Morningstar nicht verantwortlich. Bitte überprüfen Sie alle Informationen vor deren Nutzung, und treffen Sie keine Anlageentscheidung, ohne den Rat eines professionellen Finanzberaters einzuholen. Die Wertentwicklung in der Vergangenheit ist keine Garantie für zukünftige Ergebnisse. Der Wert und Ertrag von Investments kann sinken, aber auch steigen.