AXA Immovation Commercial
Issue of new fund units

Subscription period: 29th of November ‒10th of December 2021 (12:00 noon)
Payment: 16th of December

Up to 96’171 new fund units amounting to a total worth of around CHF 106 million are to be offered, subject to the subscription rights of existing investors. The issue will be made on a best-efforts basis; units that are not subscribed will not be issued.

AXA Immovation Commercial invests in high-quality commercial properties throughout Switzerland. The investment focus lies on cities in strong economic regions and their metropolitan areas. Stable performance and distribution are targeted, with at least 80% of total rental income generated from commercial use. The fund is open to tax-exempt domestic occupational pension institutions and tax-exempt domestic social security and compensation funds. The valuation of the fund units is based on the net asset value (NAV). The fund is exempt from direct income and capital taxes at fund level.

Investment argument

  • The fund is not subject to capital or earnings tax
  • Investment is based on net asset value (NAV)
  • No bid/offer price variations
  • The fund is managed by experienced real estate experts at AXA Investment Managers Switzerland Ltd., Real Assets
  • Future participation through contributions in kind is possible

Risks

General economic developments, interest trends, legislation and other market-specific factors affect real estate values and therefore the value of the fund units.

The list of risks is neither detailed nor complete. Further risks are detailed in the fund contract.

This page is for advertising and informational purposes only and does not constitute an offer to buy or sell any investments or products on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies and should not be considered a solicitation or investment, legal or tax advice. The strategies and/or products discussed herein may not be available in all jurisdictions and/or to certain types of investors. Opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee that forecasts made will come to pass. No guarantee, warranty or representation is given as to the accuracy or completeness of this material. Reliance upon information in this material is at the sole discretion of the reader. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. Further important information as well as information regarding the representative and the paying agent of the respective fund are available under important information.

AXA Immovation Commercial
Ausgabe von neuen Fondsanteilen

Zeichnungsfrist: 29. November 2021 - 10. Dezember 2021 (12.00 Uhr)
Liberierung: 16. Dezember 2021

Es sollen maximal 96‘171 neue Fondsanteile im Umfang von insgesamt rund CHF 106 Mio. unter Wahrung der Bezugsrechte bisheriger Investoren ausgegeben werden. Diese Kapitalerhöhung erfolgt als Best effort-Emission, d.h. nicht gezeichnete Anteile werden nicht emittiert.

Der Immobilienfonds AXA Immovation Commercial investiert in qualitativ hochwertige Geschäftsliegenschaften in der ganzen Schweiz. Die Anlagen konzentrieren sich auf Städte in den starken Wirtschaftsregionen und ihre Agglomerationen. Es wird eine stabile Wertentwicklung und Ausschüttung angestrebt, wobei mindestens 80 % der gesamten Mieterträge aus kommerzieller Nutzung erwirtschaftet werden. Der Fonds steht steuerbefreiten inländischen Einrichtungen der beruflichen Vorsorge sowie steuerbefreiten inländischen Sozialversicherungs- und Ausgleichskassen offen. Die Bewertung der Fondsanteile basiert auf dem Nettoinventarwert (NAV). Der Fonds ist von direkten Ertrags- und Kapitalsteuern auf Fondsebene befreit.

Anlageargumente

  • Auf Ebene des Fonds fallen keine Kapital- und Gewinnsteuern an
  • Beteiligungen erfolgen auf Basis des Nettoinventarwertes (NAV)
  • Keine Preisschwankungen aufgrund von Angebot und Nachfrage
  • Der Fonds entspricht einer breit diversifizierten Alternative für Direktanlagen
  • Der Fonds wird von erfahrenen Immobilienexperten der AXA Investment Managers Schweiz AG, Real Assets, verwaltet
  • Zukünftige Beteiligung durch die Einbringung von Sacheinlagen ist möglich

Risiken

Allgemeine konjunkturelle Entwicklungen, Zinstrends sowie andere marktspezifische und gesetzliche Faktoren beeinflussen die Immobilienwerte und damit den Wert der Fondsanteile.

Die Auflistung der Risiken ist weder detailliert noch vollständig. Weitere Risiken sind im Fondsvertrag beschrieben.

Diese Webseite dient ausschliesslich Werbe- und Informationszwecken. Sie stellt kein Angebot von AXA Investment Managers oder seinen verbundenen Unternehmen für den Kauf oder Verkauf von Anlagen, Produkten und Dienstleistungen dar und ist nicht als Aufforderung oder als Anlage-, Rechts- oder Steuerberatung aufzufassen. Die hier beschriebenen Strategien und/oder Produkte sind unter Umständen nicht in allen Rechtsordnungen verfügbar und/oder bestimmten Arten von Anlegern vorenthalten. Meinungen, Schätzungen und Prognosen auf dieser Seite sind subjektiv und können sich jederzeit ändern. Es wird keine Garantie, Gewährleistung oder Zusicherung im Hinblick auf die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit dieser Materialien abgegeben. Die Leser müssen selbst entscheiden, inwieweit sie sich auf Informationen in diesen Materialien verlassen. Diese Materialien enthalten keine ausreichenden Informationen, um als Grundlage für eine Anlageentscheidung herangezogen zu werden. Weitere wichtige rechtliche Hinweise sowie die Angaben zum Vertreter und zur Zahlstelle des jeweiligen Fonds finden Sie unter Rechtliche Hinweise.